Zork Grand Inquisitor Game

Review: Zork Grand Inquisitor Game a series of text (later graphic-text) adventure company Infocom computer games.  The first game was released in 1978 and was called Zork I The Great Underground Empire.

Zork Grand Inquisitor Game Overview:

The list of games in the series

Original series of Zork Grand Inquisitor Game
     Zork I The Great Underground Empire (1978 Infocom)
     Zork II The Wizard of Frobozz (1981 Infocom)
     Zork III The Dungeon Master (1983 Infocom)

More recent additions to the original series
     Enchanter (1983)
     Sorcerer (1984)
     Spellbreaker (1985)
     Wishbringer The Magick Stone of Dreams (1985 Infocom)
     Zork Quest Assault on Egreth Castle (1988 Infocom)
     Zork Quest The Crystal of Doom (1989 Infocom)
     Beyond Zork The Coconut of Quendor (1987)
     Zork Zero The Revenge of Megaboz (1988)
     Return to Zork (1993 Infocom / Activision)
     The Philosopher’s Stone (Activision) – not finished
     Zork Nemesis The Forbidden Lands (1996)
     Zork The Undiscovered Underground (1997)
     Zork Grand Inquisitor (1997)

Zork Grand Inquisitor Game

Share this post

Post Comment